Revenue Source

Welcome to the Revenue Source affiliate marketing forums.

You are viewing our internet marketing and SEO forums as a guest which gives you limited access to most of our discussions.  By joining our free community, you will have access to post affiliate marketing topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), exchange SEO strategies, and access many other special features.  Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Go Back   Revenue Source > Affiliate Networks > Commission Junction
Reload this Page Is alight.com a fraud?
Tags: ,

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old
  (#1 (permalink))
tmmmandm is Offline
Revenue Source Member
tmmmandm has a brilliant future here!
 
tmmmandm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 8
doohickey
Marketing/Sales
d
fl United States
   
Angry Is alight.com a fraud? - 11-10-2004

Alight.com claims that every item I have sold through them is returned! Funny how no other merchants or platforms have a 100% return rate!!
I smell a rat
  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2 (permalink))
RS Marifer is Offline
Revenue Source Admin
RS Marifer is full of knowledge.RS Marifer is full of knowledge.RS Marifer is full of knowledge.RS Marifer is full of knowledge.
 
RS Marifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 289
Marifer V.
Affiliate Mgmt/Consultant
Ft. Lauderdale, FL Colombia
   
11-10-2004

I am not familiar with this program or its Affiliate Manager. I would take it to Cj and the affiliate manager for Alight.

Alight is a yahoo store and the yahoo stores have a built in affiliate tracking program but yahoo stores don't tell that to its customers because they get a nice commission from CJ. If you don't want to continue using CJ as tracking but want to continue to promote alight, asked them to give you a yahoo store tracking code.
  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Revenue Sharing Ads
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads for: Is alight.com a fraud?
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Google CFO: Fraud a big threat RS Marifer Internet Marketing Articles 0 12-10-2004 02:14 PM



© 2004-6 RevenueSource.com.  All rights reserved.  Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.
This website and its logos/design are property of RevenueSource.com.  All rights reserved. vBSEO 3.2.0 RC7


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34